Back


Missouri Insurance Education Foundation
2019 Officers and Directors

President
Don Wilson
Market Conduct Examiner III, Life and Health Section
Division of Market Regulation
Mo Department of Insurance, Financial Institutions and Professional Registration
Office Phone: 314-340-6455
E-mail: Don.Wilson@insurance.mo.gov

Secretary
Travis Ford

Financial Advisor
Wallstreet Group
1530 Rax Court
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Phone: 573-636-3222
Fax: 573-636-3380
E-mail: travisf@wallstreetins.com

 

Vice-President
Ann Monaco Warren

Inglish & Monaco, P.C.
237 East High Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Phone: 573-634-2522
Fax: 573-634-4526
E-mail: awarren@inglishmonaco.com

Treasurer
Lewis E. Melahn

Attorney-At-Law
PO Box 275
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-636-5057
Fax: 573-635-9004
E-mail: lmelahn@socket.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Other Directors

 

Christian E. DeLozier, CIC
Agency Manager
Mike Keith Insurance, Inc.
103 W. Franklin St
PO Box 388
Clinton, MO 64735
Phone: 660-885-5581
Fax : 660-885-8278
E-Mail: Christian@mkeithins.com


Shelly Smith
Phone: 576-619-3452
E-mail: shelleyrsmith6027@gmail.com
 

Steve C. Divine
Senior Vice President – Finance & Treasurer
Safety National
1832 Schuetz Rd
St. Louis, MO 63146
Phone: 314-692-9220
E-mail: steve.divine@safetynational.com


Christopher Miller
Director of Human Resources
AAA Insurance
12901 North Forty Drive
St. Louis, MO 63141
Phone: 314-523-7350
Fax: 314-542-9240
E-mail: chmiller@aaamissouri.com
 

Kevin Gamble
Public Affairs Specialist
State Farm Insurance
4700 South Providence Road
Columbia, MO 65217
Phone: 573-499-2184
E-mail: kevin.gamble.h1nf@statefarm.com


Mike Padawer
President
INERTIA/Advisor Services Group
1421 Buckhurst Court
Ballwin, MO 63021
Phone: 314-757-8625
Fax: 888-757-4274
E-mail: mike.padawer@inertia-asg.com
 

Diane Kidwell, CPCU, AIC, AINS, AIS, CIIP
Customer Communications Assistant
Shelter Insurance Company
1817 West Broadway
Columbia, MO 65218
Phone: 573-214-4503
E-mail: dkidwell@shelterinsurance.com

Perry Heckemeyer
Controller
Missouri Employers Mutual
101 N Keene St
Columbia, MO 65201
Phone: 573-499-4396
E-mail: pheckeme@mem-ins.com
 

Russell K. Meek
Missouri State University
Finance and General Business
901 S. National Ave
Springfield, MO 65897
Phone: 417-836-5492
E-mail: RMeek@MissouriState.edu