Back


Missouri Insurance Education Foundation
2018 Officers and Directors

President
Perry Heckemeyer

Controller
Missouri Employers Mutual
101 N Keene St
Columbia, MO 65201
Phone: 573-499-4396
E-mail: pheckeme@mem-ins.com

Secretary
Ann Monaco Warren

Inglish & Monaco, P.C.
237 East High Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Phone: 573-634-2522
Fax: 573-634-4526
E-mail: awarren@inglishmonaco.com

 

Vice-President
Don Wilson

Market Conduct Examiner III, Life and Health Section
Division of Market Regulation
Mo Department of Insurance, Financial Institutions and Professional Registration
Office Phone: 314-340-6455
Cell Phone: 816-868-2435
E-mail: Don.Wilson@insurance.mo.gov

Treasurer
Travis Ford

Financial Advisor
Wallstreet Group
1530 Rax Court
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Phone: 573-636-3222
Fax: 573-636-3380
Cell: 573-893-2625
E-mail: travisf@wallstreetins.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Other Directors

 

Christian E. DeLozier, CIC
Agency Manager
Mike Keith Insurance, Inc.
103 W. Franklin St
PO Box 388
Clinton, MO 64735
Phone: 660-885-5581
Fax : 660-885-8278
E-Mail: Christian@mkeithins.com


Lewis E. Melahn
Attorney-At-Law
PO Box 275
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-636-5057
Fax: 573-635-9004
E-mail: lmelahn@socket.net
 

Steve C. Divine
Senior Vice President – Finance & Treasurer
Safety National
1832 Schuetz Rd
St. Louis, MO 63146
Phone: 314-692-9220
E-mail: steve.divine@safetynational.com


Christopher Miller
Director of Human Resources
AAA Insurance
12901 North Forty Drive
St. Louis, MO 63141
Phone: 314-523-7350
Fax: 314-542-9240
E-mail: chmiller@aaamissouri.com
 

Kevin Gamble
Public Affairs Specialist
State Farm Insurance
4700 South Providence Road
Columbia, MO 65217
Phone: 573-499-2184
E-mail: kevin.gamble.h1nf@statefarm.com


Mike Padawer
President
INERTIA/Advisor Services Group
1421 Buckhurst Court
Ballwin, MO 63021
Phone: 314-757-8625
Fax: 888-757-4274
E-mail: mike.padawer@inertia-asg.com
 

Paul Heacock, CLU, FLMI, ACS, AIAF, ARe
11538 South Carriage Road
Olathe, KS 66062
mobile: 913-707-7079
E-mail: pheacock@BasicRelationships.com

Brian Waller
Director of Government Relations
Shelter Insurance Company
1817 West Broadway
Columbia, MO 65218
Phone: 573-214-44872
Cell : 573-268-4599
E-mail: bwaller@shelterinsurance.com
 

Russell K. Meek
Missouri State University
Finance and General Business
901 S. National Ave
Springfield, MO 65897
Phone: 417-836-5492
E-mail: RMeek@MissouriState.edu

MIEF OFFICE:
Amy Hamacher
PO Box 1654
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-893-4234
Fax: 573-893-4996
E-mail: miis@midamerica.net